Now availabler!
FALLEN CITY, a crime novel written with Lawrence Kelter!

Coming in 2018...!

THE GETAWAY LIST, Frank's second crime novel collaboration with Eric Beetner!


IN THE END (River City #5)

HARBINGER (with Jim Wilsky)

Attention Audio Book Lovers: Almost all Frank Zafiro titles are now available in audio book format (the rest are coming soon)! Select your title to see where to get your audio book version of your favorite novel.

Map of Murder

Travel around America with MAP OF MURDER, a collection of twenty original mystery and suspense short stories. The stories range from serious and sinister, to light-hearted and magical; in every one the setting is a key factor in the outcome. Fascinating locations, diverse characters, intriguing plots. Visit the streets of Los Angeles, glitzy Las Vegas, the Arizona desert and Texas panhandle; the Louisiana Bayou, Florida Keys, Smoky Mountains and snowy New England. Peak inside a Chicago museum, a Portland candy factory and a California prison.

Map of Murder won the award in the Short Story Fiction category for the National Indie Excellence 2007 Book Awards.

My contribution is the story:

In The Shadow of El Paso

Available on Amazon in trade paperback

Also available in all formats in my short story collection No Good Deed

Visit Red Coyote Press


Recent Posts

Facebook - Frank Zafiro LinkedIn - Frank Zafiro Twitter - Frank Zafiro