Now availabler!
FALLEN CITY, a crime novel written with Lawrence Kelter!

Coming in 2018...!

THE GETAWAY LIST, Frank's second crime novel collaboration with Eric Beetner!


IN THE END (River City #5)

HARBINGER (with Jim Wilsky)

Attention Audio Book Lovers: Almost all Frank Zafiro titles are now available in audio book format (the rest are coming soon)! Select your title to see where to get your audio book version of your favorite novel.

Never Safe

An anthology that will force you check the lock on your door.

This anthology contains stories focusing on fear and anxiety. It includes my River City short story:

Running Into Darkness

“Running into Darkness” features Officer Paul Hiero, a minor character in the River City novels. Here, a pivotal event in his life is explored in a tense, action-filled delivery.

Available in trade paperback on Amazon

Unfortunately, the original publisher of this anthology, Seven Sisters Publishing, has ceased operations (there’s another publisher by that name now, though).

However, this story is also available in all formats in my short story collection Dead Even.



Recent Posts

Facebook - Frank Zafiro LinkedIn - Frank Zafiro Twitter - Frank Zafiro