Now availabler!
FALLEN CITY, a crime novel written with Lawrence Kelter!

Coming in 2018...!

THE GETAWAY LIST, Frank's second crime novel collaboration with Eric Beetner!


IN THE END (River City #5)

HARBINGER (with Jim Wilsky)

Attention Audio Book Lovers: Almost all Frank Zafiro titles are now available in audio book format (the rest are coming soon)! Select your title to see where to get your audio book version of your favorite novel.


This River City short story collection features stories about:

*An ex-cop looking for redemption (Stefan Kopriva)

*An American man and an Irish lass interwined in love and violence (Shae and Laddie)

*A cop with a conscience that he doesn’t always listen to (Connor O’Sullivan)

*A retired cop looking to repair a broken relationship with his drug-addicted son (Glen Bates)

*A Yankee cop in the West Texas (Carl)

These are the characters you’ll meet and explore in No Good Deed.

Available Now! Paperback or Amazon , Kindle, Nook, Kobo, iTunesSmashwords.

Audio book, narrated by Craig Jessen, is available on Audible, Amazon or iTunes!

Audio sample from NO GOOD DEED, narrated by Craig Jessen.

Two short stories from this collection are also available as the stand alone title In The Shadow of El Paso.

You can get the paperback at CreateSpace (preferred) or Amazon. Ebook available for FREE on Kindle, Nook, Smashwords, iTunes, or your favorite ebook store!

The audio book version of In the Shadow of El Paso, narrated by Craig Jessen, is available on Audible, or Amazon!

SAMPLE of In the Shadow of El Paso, narrated by Craig Jessen


Recent Posts

Facebook - Frank Zafiro LinkedIn - Frank Zafiro Twitter - Frank Zafiro