Now availabler!
FALLEN CITY, a crime novel written with Lawrence Kelter!

Coming in 2018...!

THE GETAWAY LIST, Frank's second crime novel collaboration with Eric Beetner!


IN THE END (River City #5)

HARBINGER (with Jim Wilsky)

Attention Audio Book Lovers: Almost all Frank Zafiro titles are now available in audio book format (the rest are coming soon)! Select your title to see where to get your audio book version of your favorite novel.

EX FactorAn anthology to curl the toes & warm the bitter heart.

This anthology contains stories focusing on ex’s–spouses, lovers, you name it. I share these pages with authors like Earl Staggs, Jill Maser, and my Some Degree of Murder co-author, Colin Conway.

Included are my River City stories:

Helping Out
Take A Hand
Core Issue

This anthology is out of print, but there are still copies available on AMAZON and Barnes and Noble.

Luckily, these stories also appear in my short story collections Dead Even (“Core Issue”), No Good Deed (“Take a Hand”), and The Cleaner (“Helping Out”).


Recent Posts

Facebook - Frank Zafiro LinkedIn - Frank Zafiro Twitter - Frank Zafiro