Coming in 2018!
The Ania Trilogy (with Jim Wilsky) featuring BLOOD ON BLOOD, QUEEN OF DIAMONDS, and CLOSING THE CIRCLE... and the new prequel, HARBINGER

Now available!

FALLEN CITY, a crime novel written with Lawrence Kelter!

"Adam Raised a Cain", a short story in Down and Out: The Magazine, Vol 3

Also coming in 2018...!

THE GETAWAY LIST, Frank's third crime novel collaboration with Eric Beetner!

IN THE END (River City #5)

"Details in Black", a short story in the anthology, BLACK CAR BUSINESS, Vol. 2

"Titus, My Brother", a short story in the anthology, THE ODDS ARE AGAINST US

And more!

Coming in 2019

A GRIFTER'S SONG (Season 1) - a six part novella anthology series featuring Frank Zafiro, Lawrence Kelter, JD Rhoades, Gary Phillips, Jim Wilsky, and Colin Conway. Edited by Frank Zafiro

CHARLIE-316 (w/ Colin Conway) - Mar 2019

IN THE CUT - July 2019

Attention Audio Book Lovers: Almost all Frank Zafiro titles are now available in audio book format (the rest are coming soon)! Select your title to see where to get your audio book version of your favorite novel.

TT Packshot CropNote:  This collection was a limited time offer and became unavailable on October 1, 2014. I urge you to take a look at the individual works listed below.

The Thrilling Thirteen is a 99 cent bundle that includes ten thrilling novels (one of mine), two page-flipping novellas and an action-packed short story collection (mine!) from the minds of today’s bestselling and award winning authors. That’s nearly 750,000 words for just a buck.

These thrillers have received over 500 five-stars and over 1,000 reviews.

Here’s the roster:

A Touch of Deceit (Nick Bracco Series) – Gary Ponzo

Russian Hill (Abby Kane FBI Thriller) – Ty Hutchinson

Arctic Wargame (Justin Hall Series) – Ethan Jones

Look For Me (Rachel Scott Adventure) – Traci Hohenstein

The Last Horseman – Frank Zafiro

The Diplomat (Justin Hall Series) – Ethan Jones

The Recruiter (A Thriller) – Dani Amore

Mark Taylor: Genesis (Mark Taylor Series) – M.P. McDonald

In the Shadow of El Paso – Frank Zafiro

Don’t Close Your Eyes (Stephanie Chalice Thriller) – Lawrence Kelter

Quicksilver (Forensic Geology Series) – Toni Dwiggins

Least Wanted (Sam McRae Mystery) – Debbi Mack

Absence of Light (Charlie Fox Thriller) – Zoe Sharp

This box set is available for a limited time. Click the icons to purchase

on Amazon, Barnes & Noble, iTunes and Kobo.


Leave a Reply


Recent Posts

Facebook - Frank Zafiro LinkedIn - Frank Zafiro Twitter - Frank Zafiro